At your Service! Team KSB
 

    Subject

    Name *

    Email *

    Telephone

    Requirement

    Contact Us - Kata Sea Breeze Resort by AKSARA Collection


    Responsive image
    Khun Matthew (Matt)
    Director of Hotel & Resorts
    matt@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Ek-anant (Ek)
    Director of Operations
    doo@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Thasanee (Nee)
    Financial Controller
    nee@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Wittaya (Wit)
    Director of Engineering
    engineer@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Rutchaneeporn (Duen)
    Group Director of Business Development
    duen@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Manatsanand (Por)
    Director of Business Development
    por@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Maythada (May)
    MARCOM Director
    marcom@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Thanapon (Bo)
    Director of Yield
    yield@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Jiraporn (Gaew)
    Group Human Resources Manager
    team@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Pitnapat (Apple)
    Chief Accountant
    ca@katazeabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Chupaporn (Porn)
    Purchasing Manager (Buyer)
    purchase@aksaracollection.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Praphan (Dum
    Assistant Grounds Manager
    Responsive image
    Khun Surachart (A)
    Laundry Services Manager
    aks-laundry@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Natapong (Art)
    Assistant Chief Accountant
    asst_ca@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Wiyada (Aoy)
    Assistant Human Resources Manager
    hr@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun (Aoy)
    Guest Services Manager
    gsm@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Tod (Tod)
    The Night Manager
    night@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Aroonpat (Maew)
    Assistant Executive Housekeeper
    asst_hk@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Pairaot (Sun)
    Assistant Chief Engineer
    asst_ce@kataseabreeze.,com
    Responsive image
    Ms. Olga (Olga)
    Assistant Guest Services Manager
    asst_gsm@kataseabreeze.com
    Responsive image
    Khun Titpong (Ball)
    Restaurant Manager
    restaurant@kataseabreeze.com